This contest is over!
Create your own contest using VYPER.

Swarm Masternodes: Community & Opportunity

WIN up to 10,000 SWM & more by sharing & watching our LIVESTREAM on Tuesday, Sept 25th, 12pm PDT/3pm EST/9pm GMT.


Swarm Masternodes LIVE 

w/ Sasha and Vivian Jane

 Enter, Watch & Win.

Swarm Masternodes are a major step toward decentralization

Join team members Sasha & Vivian Jane LIVE as they explore the ins and outs of Swarm Masternodes

***
Mark your calendar, tell your friends, & Tune In @12PM PDT for multiple chances to WIN PRIZES.




1st Place Winner

First place winner will receive 7,000 SWM tokens


Random Winner Prize 😲 

We are rewarding THREE lucky viewers with 1,000 SWM tokens. WATCH to enter.


Collect 500 Entries

to unlock a free Swarm Fund T-shirt. We'll mail you a shirt. 

Collect 350 Entries

to unlock Swarm Socks. They are coveted, believe us.



How to WIN

Enter → Get Your Unique Share Link → Share & Complete Tasks → Collect Entries → WIN Prizes!

Good Luck